How to join Pakistan Army

Hundreds of people are coming to this blog searching for Pakistan Army and as you may or may not now me being not a great fan of recent army actions … it is quite surprising for me …



Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment


  1. Saqib Mehmood

     /  December 9, 2013

    AOA.. My name is Saqib Mehmood. I’m from Lahore. I had graduated in 2012 from Fazaia Intermediate College Lahore Cantt & secure 84.57% marks in Matric. Now i’m in 2nd year in the same college mentioned above. I had passed FSC 1st year(Pre-Eng) Exams & got 403 marks out of 550… I want to join Pak Army as an officer & to serve my country with zeal & zest… Plz tell me how I join Pak Army .. what necessary steps should i take to fullfill my desire…

  2. rehan khan

     /  December 18, 2013

    i love army and wana to join army as captn.plz would you like to tell me the requirement and what should be height. . .?


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

